Official remix of “Face the shadow” released

The official remix of the “Face the shadow” song performed by the Genealogy band representing Armenia at the Eurovision 2015 contest was published a few hours ago at the Public Television of Armenia’s Facebook page.

The track is created by “The Sunside” group’s members Hayk Manucharyan, Deep Danny (Manuk Manukyan) and DJ Dale (Vartan Babayan).

The saxophone is played by Marat Hakobyan, the mix and mastering is done by Arman Avetisyan. The official remix is included in the “Face the shadow” single CD.