PAP leader was absent from ceremony marking 22ndanniversary of Armen

Prosperous Armenia Party leader was absent from ceremony marking 22nd
anniversary of Armenia’s Independence

12:11 – 22.09.13

Representatives of the political wing of the Prosperous Armenia Party
(PAP) – PAP Chairman Gagik Tsarukyan, Secretary of the PAP
parliamentary group Naira Zohrabyan, Vartan Oskanian and Vahe
Hovhannisyan – were not present at the solemn ceremony on the occasion
of the 22ndanniversary of Armenia’s independence.

On the other hand, the PAP group members Gurgen Arsenyan, Bazmaser
Arakelyan, Martun Grigoryan were present at the ceremony.
According to the information at’s disposal, the PAP chairman
is not in Armenia.

Armenian News –

You may also like